Global Campus Resources

There are various offices and programs that support global engagement, study and events at Dartmouth. 

Other key resources:

The Center for Social Impact

Community-driven experiential learning, including off-campus and international opportunities 
+001 (603) 646-3442 | Center.for.Social.Impact@Dartmouth.edu

Dartmouth Center for the Advancement of Learning

Improves teaching and learning by providing resources, removing barriers, promoting evidence-based practices, and building partnerships 
+001 (603)-646-2655 | Dartmouth.Center.for.the.Advancement.of.Learning@Dartmouth.edu

THE DARTMOUTH COLLEGE LIBRARY

The Library fosters intellectual growth and advances the mission of Dartmouth and affiliated communities through its strategic objectives as Partners in Research, Co-Educators in Teaching and Learning, and creating Inspiring Environments for Inspiring Ideas.
+001 (603) 646-2704 | Dartmouth.College.Library@dartmouth.edu

The Frank J. Guarini Institute for International Education (Off-campus Programs)

More than 40 Dartmouth-run foreign study, language study abroad, and exchange programs for undergraduates
+001 (603) 646-1202 | off.campus.programs@dartmouth.edu

Geisel School of Medicine Center for Health Equity

+001 (603) 650-1264| center.for.health.equity@dartmouth.edu

Guarini School of Graduate and Advanced Studies 

+001 (603) 646-2106 | graduate.studies@dartmouth.edu

The John Sloan Dickey Center for International Understanding

Academic and co-curricular learning, research, events, funding opportunities, and more
+001 (603) 646 2023 | dickey.center@dartmouth.edu

The Nelson A. Rockefeller Center at Dartmouth College

Academic and co-curricular learning, research, events, funding opportunities, and more
+001 (603) 646-3874 | rockefeller.center@dartmouth.edu

Office of Visa and Immigration Services (OVIS)

Assistance with U.S. immigration and visa sponsorship for international students, faculty, scholars, staff and other international visitors coming to Dartmouth
+001 (603) 646-3474 | visa.and.immigration.services@dartmouth.edu

Rassias Center for World Languages and Cultures

Language instruction and teacher training in the Rassias Method®
+001 (603) 646-2922 | rassias.center@dartmouth.edu

Thayer School of Engineering

+001 (603) 646-2230 | thayer.receptionist@dartmouth.edu

Tuck School of Business 

+001 (603) 646-0556 | ctr.global.bus.and.govt@tuck.dartmouth.gov