Other Campus Resources

There are various offices and programs that support global engagement, study and events at Dartmouth. 

Faculty conducting research outside the United States should consult the Office of Sponsored Projects for information on export controls and compliance matters. 

Other key resources:

Off-Campus Programs

More than 40 Dartmouth-run foreign study, language study abroad, and exchange programs for undergraduates
001 + (603) 646-1202 | off.campus.programs@dartmouth.edu

The John Sloan Dickey Center for International Understanding

Academic and co-curricular learning, research, events, funding opportunities, and more
001+ (603) 646 2023 | dickey.center@dartmouth.edu

William Jewett Tucker Foundation for Service, Spirituality and Social Justice

Opportunities for ethical leadership and service learning experiences
001 + (603) 646-3350 | tucker.foundation@dartmouth.edu

Rassias Center for World Languages and Cultures

Language instruction and teacher training in the Rassias Method®
001 + (603) 646-2922 | rassias.center@dartmouth.edu

The Nelson A. Rockefeller Center at Dartmouth College

Academic and co-curricular learning, research, events, funding opportunities, and more
001 + (603) 646-3874 | rockefeller.center@dartmouth.edu

Office of Visa and Immigration Services (OVIS)

Assistance with U.S. immigration and visa sponsorship for international students, faculty, scholars, staff and other international visitors coming to Dartmouth
001 + (603) 646-3474 | visa.and.immigration.services@dartmouth.edu

Dartmouth Graduate Studies 

001 + (603) 646-2106 | graduate.studies@dartmouth.edu

Geisel School of Medicine — Dartmouth Global Health

001 + (603) 650-1231 | lisa.v.adams@dartmouth.edu

Thayer School of Engineering

001 + (603) 646-2230 | thayer.receptionist@dartmouth.edu

Tuck School of Business — Center for Global Business and Government

001 + (603) 646-0556 | ctr.global.bus.and.govt@tuck.dartmouth.gov